Vi utvikler nye nettsider!

I mellomtiden kan du ta kontakt med en av oss her

Karoline
Amundsen

Daglig leder

karoline@playroom.no
+47 957 34 771

Espen
Gulbrandsen

Business Director

espen@playroom.no
+ 47 909 22 220

Catharina Meinich
Langfeldt

Kreativ rådgiver

catharina@playroom.no
+ 47 980 18 031

Kaja Christensen
Arneberg

Prosjektleder

kaja@playroom.no
+47 978 99 498

Hans Martin
Nygård

Innholdsprodusent / prosjektleder

Hans.martin@playroom.no
+ 47 994 63 681

Stian Solbakken
Gjesdahl

Prosjektleder

stian@playroom.no
+ 47 970 71 717

Jeppe Sundt
Jørgensen

Senior produsent

jeppe@playroom.no
+ 47 926 52 791

Erik
Solem

Senior produsent

erik@playroom.no
+47 908 57 175

Jan
Kristoffersen

Produsent

jan@playroom.no
+47 454 22 609

Vivian
Sørmeland (permisjon)

Bookingkoordinator

vivian@playroom.no
+ 47 928 14 851